Board Members

Louise Smith

Chair, Innovate Finance

Iain Anderson | Co-founder and Executive Chairman
Iain Anderson

Executive Chairman, H/Advisors Cicero

Danny Lopez | CEO
Danny Lopez

CEO, Glasswall

Janine Hirt | COO
Janine Hirt

CEO, Innovate Finance

Adam French

Partner, Houghton Street Ventures

Yvonne Bajela

Partner, Phoenix Court

Thin Chambers

Chief Financial Officer

Parveen Kaur

Chief Customer Officer, Leeds Building Society

Simon Lewis

Vice Chairman, EMEA & Global Head of Financial Services, FTI Consulting