IFGS 2023 speakers

Benjamin Chemla

CEO, Shares.io

Charles McManus | Group CEO & Executive Director
Charles McManus

Group CEO & Executive Director, ClearBank

Chris Hayward

Chairman of the Policy Committee, City of London Corporation

Conrad Ford

Chief Product Officer, Allica Bank

Daniel Layne

CEO, QV Systems

Dirk Steller | Dirk Steller
Dirk Steller

Founder and Managing Partner, Seed Space Venture Capital

Evgenia Loginova

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer at BPC Founder and CEO at Radar Payments

Gilbert Verdian

Founder & CEO, Quant

Iana Dimitrova

Chief Executive, OpenPayd

Ilyas Khan

Founder & CEO, Cambridge Quantum Computing

James Bardrick | Citi's Country Officer for the UK
James Bardrick

Citi's Country Officer for the UK, Cluster Head for the UK, Jersey and Israel and the Chief Executive of Citigroup Global Markets Limited

Janine Hirt | COO
Janine Hirt

CEO, Innovate Finance

Javier Pérez-Tasso | CEO
Javier Pérez-Tasso


Julia Hoggett

CEO, London Stock Exchange plc

Louis Taylor

CEO, British Business Bank

Louise Hill

Co-Founder and COO, gohenry

Louise Smith

Chair, Innovate Finance

Mandy Lamb

Managing Director, UK & Ireland, Visa

Mark Mullen | CEO
Mark Mullen

CEO, Atom Bank

Matteo Rizzi

Co-Founder, FTSGroup.eu

Matthew Peake

Global Director of Public Policy, Onfido

Mike Bristow | CEO and Co-Founder
Mike Bristow

CEO and Co-Founder, CrowdProperty

Nektarios Liolios

Co-Founder of The Future Farm

Pranav Sood

GM, EMEA at Airwallex

Prof Markos Zachariadis

Professor and Chair in Financial Technology (FinTech) & Information Systems, Alliance Manchester Business School

Sam Edge

Global Head, FinTech Business Development, Startups & Venture Capital at Amazon Web Services / MBA, CA

Sam Seaton | CEO
Sam Seaton

CEO, Moneyhub

Shachar Bialick

Founder and CEO, Curve

Stephen Dury

Vice President, Capgemini Invent

Tom Pope

SVP Payments & Platforms, Tink

TS Anil

CEO, Monzo

Secure your tickets

Monday 17th – Tuesday 18th April 2023

Guildhall, 71 Basinghall St, London EC2V 7HH